Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Blinn College District

Brenham, TX 77833Town: DistantUNITID 223427

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-High TraditionalSpecialty: Liberal Arts 37%Specialty: Business 12%Specialty: Health Professions 10%
Undergraduates
15,535
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$10.8k
Graduation rate
11%
Retention rate
45%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$46.3k
Median debt
$11.5k
Student : faculty
28:1
Value score*
78th pct.
Programs offered
66
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Town: Distant (in urban cluster more than 10 miles and up to 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-High Traditional
Size & setting
Two-year, very large
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
11.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.7k
Grad rate
24%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
9,764
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.6k
Grad rate
34%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
12.1k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 11%

Montgomery College

Rockville, MD

Public 2-year
Undergrads
13.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
13.9k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.8k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 16%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
8,362
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.5k
Grad rate
31%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 55%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.