Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Brazosport College

Lake Jackson, TX 77566Suburb: SmallUNITID 223506

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's DominantHispanic-servingSpecialty: Engineering Technology 25%Specialty: Liberal Arts 20%Specialty: Science Technologies 18%
Undergraduates
2,622
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.7k
Graduation rate
56%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$45.9k
Median debt
$5.6k
Student : faculty
20:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
36
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
Suburb: Small (outside principal city, in urbanized area with population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Associate's Dominant
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,010
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 47%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 14%

Grayson College

Denison, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,075
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
40%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 33%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 27%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,301
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.4k
Grad rate
54%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 23%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 18%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,045
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 33%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,177
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.9k
Grad rate
48%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 57%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,868
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.8k
Grad rate
9%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.