Skip to content
CampusAtlas

St Philip's College

San Antonio, TX 78203City: LargeUNITID 227854

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High NontraditionalHBCUHispanic-servingSpecialty: Mechanic & Repair 24%Specialty: Liberal Arts 19%Specialty: Health Professions 14%
Undergraduates
12,914
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$4.3k
Graduation rate
28%
Retention rate
Not reported
Median earnings (10 yr)
$38.2k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
25:1
Value score*
95th pct.
Programs offered
89
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
South · West South Central
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: Mixed Transfer/Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
11.8k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.8k
Grad rate
45%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
15.9k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.8k
Grad rate
27%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 27%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%

Del Mar College

Corpus Christi, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
9,501
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.4k
Grad rate
11%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 15%

Midland College

Midland, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,542
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.5k
Grad rate
23%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 22%

San Antonio College

San Antonio, TX

Public 4-year
Undergrads
16.4k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.6k
Grad rate
26%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 55%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,538
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4k
Grad rate
36%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 36%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.