Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Utah State University

Logan, UT 84322City: SmallUNITID 230728

Public 4-yearDoctoral Universities: Very High Research ActivitySpecialty: Liberal Arts 35%
Undergraduates
20,272
Graduate students
3,198
Admit rate
92%
Average net price
$14.9k
Graduation rate
59%
Retention rate
71%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$54k
Median debt
$14.3k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
70th pct.
Programs offered
326
Highest degree
Graduate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Small (population less than 100,000)
Carnegie
Doctoral Universities: Very High Research Activity
Size & setting
Four-year, large, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
17.3k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.6k
Grad rate
21%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 54%

Rio Hondo College

Whittier, CA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
15.7k
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$14.4k
Grad rate
25%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 39%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 16%

Utah Tech University

Saint George, UT

Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,552
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$16k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 49%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,999
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.4k
Grad rate
20%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 40%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
13.6k
Admit rate
93%
Net price
$14.5k
Grad rate
63%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Business 16%
  • Specialty: Social Sciences 11%

Bellevue College

Bellevue, WA

Public 4-year
Undergrads
7,364
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.4k
Grad rate
36%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 45%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 16%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.