Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Fortis College-Norfolk

Norfolk, VA 23502City: MidsizeUNITID 233329

Private for-profit 2-yearSpecial Focus Two-Year: Health ProfessionsSpecial focus: Health ProfessionsSpecialty: Health Professions 98%
Undergraduates
399
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$24.8k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
35%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$32.8k
Median debt
$9.5k
Student : faculty
19:1
Value score*
14th pct.
Programs offered
6
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Private for-profit 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
City: Midsize (population of at least 100,000 but less than 250,000)
Carnegie
Special Focus Two-Year: Health Professions
Size & setting
Two-year, very small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
399
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.2k
Grad rate
35%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
454
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.8k
Grad rate
Not reported
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
334
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$23.6k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 88%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 12%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
546
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$24.6k
Grad rate
53%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 85%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 15%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
389
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$22.7k
Grad rate
73%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 100%
Private for-profit 2-year
Undergrads
482
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$25.8k
Grad rate
50%
  • Special focus: Health Professions
  • Specialty: Health Professions 75%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 25%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.