Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Northern Marianas College

Saipan, MP 96950Town: RemoteUNITID 240790

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate'sAANAPI-servingSpecialty: Liberal Arts 33%Specialty: Business 32%Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 14%
Undergraduates
1,225
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$2.8k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
73%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$27.8k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
23:1
Value score*
96th pct.
Programs offered
24
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
US Territories · Territories
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate/Associate's Colleges: Mixed Baccalaureate/Associate's
Size & setting
Four-year, small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly associate's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
839
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3.4k
Grad rate
32%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 30%
  • Specialty: Business 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,139
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$4.1k
Grad rate
25%
  • AANAPI-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 18%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,868
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.8k
Grad rate
9%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Business 18%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,228
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$5.3k
Grad rate
17%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 44%
  • Specialty: Business 36%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,518
Admit rate
99%
Net price
$7.5k
Grad rate
28%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 12%

Chipola College

Marianna, FL

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,312
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$1.1k
Grad rate
53%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 34%
  • Specialty: Criminal Justice & Protective Services 26%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 21%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.