Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Chandler-Gilbert Community College

Chandler, AZ 85225City: LargeUNITID 364025

Public 4-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/NontraditionalHispanic-servingSpecialty: Visual & Performing Arts 23%Specialty: Business 20%Specialty: Computer Science 11%
Undergraduates
5,051
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$12.7k
Graduation rate
30%
Retention rate
70%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$51.1k
Median debt
$7k
Student : faculty
26:1
Value score*
75th pct.
Programs offered
112
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
West · Mountain
Setting
City: Large (population of 250,000 or more)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Transfer-Mixed Traditional/Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, large
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,377
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
17%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 35%
  • Specialty: Business 17%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
5,117
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.2k
Grad rate
19%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 28%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 28%
  • Specialty: Business 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
3,645
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.8k
Grad rate
16%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 26%
  • Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 21%

Phoenix College

Phoenix, AZ

Public 4-year
Undergrads
8,555
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.1k
Grad rate
14%
  • Hispanic-serving
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Visual & Performing Arts 20%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
4,207
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.9k
Grad rate
38%
  • AN/NH-serving
  • Native American-serving
  • Specialty: Business 14%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.