Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Wright State University-Lake Campus

Celina, OH 45822Rural: FringeUNITID 206613

Public 4-yearBaccalaureate Colleges: Diverse FieldsSpecialty: Business 22%Specialty: Interdisciplinary Studies 19%Specialty: Education 12%
Undergraduates
892
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
$11.1k
Graduation rate
41%
Retention rate
61%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$49.5k
Median debt
$22.8k
Student : faculty
13:1
Value score*
79th pct.
Programs offered
29
Highest degree
Bachelor's degree
Sector
Public 4-year
Region
Midwest · East North Central
Setting
Rural: Fringe (rural territory up to 5 miles from an urbanized area or up to 2.5 miles from an urban cluster)
Carnegie
Baccalaureate Colleges: Diverse Fields
Size & setting
Four-year, very small, primarily nonresidential
Predominant degree
Predominantly bachelor's-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
No

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,092
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.6k
Grad rate
38%
  • Specialty: Business 38%
  • Specialty: Education 19%
  • Specialty: Psychology 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
733
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$11.5k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Education 25%
  • Specialty: Business 22%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 15%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
1,540
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$12.5k
Grad rate
50%
  • Specialty: Education 27%
  • Specialty: Business 25%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
837
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$10.8k
Grad rate
32%
  • Specialty: Business 28%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 25%
  • Specialty: Engineering Technology 13%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
960
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$9.9k
Grad rate
28%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Business 20%
  • Specialty: Education 16%
Public 4-year
Undergrads
2,219
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$13.3k
Grad rate
39%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 20%
  • Specialty: Business 17%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.