Skip to content
CampusAtlas

Coastal Pines Technical College

Waycross, GA 31503Town: RemoteUNITID 485458

Public 2-yearAssociate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High NontraditionalSpecialty: Health Professions 27%Specialty: Precision Production 15%Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 14%
Undergraduates
1,648
Graduate students
Not reported
Admit rate
Not reported
Average net price
−$126
Graduation rate
48%
Retention rate
66%
Median earnings (10 yr)
$30.2k
Median debt
Not reported
Student : faculty
15:1
Value score*
99th pct.
Programs offered
68
Highest degree
Associate degree
Sector
Public 2-year
Region
South · South Atlantic
Setting
Town: Remote (in urban cluster more than 35 miles from an urbanized area)
Carnegie
Associate's Colleges: High Career & Technical-High Nontraditional
Size & setting
Two-year, small
Predominant degree
Predominantly certificate-degree granting
Religious affiliation
None reported
Main campus
Yes

* Value score is a CampusAtlas estimate, not an official metric.

Similar schools

Nearest neighbors on size, selectivity, net price, sector, region and program mix (CampusAtlas estimate).

Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,397
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$0
Grad rate
37%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 35%
  • Specialty: Business 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
2,887
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$614
Grad rate
50%
  • Predominantly Black
  • Specialty: Health Professions 32%
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
3,098
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$813
Grad rate
31%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Precision Production 14%
  • Specialty: Business 11%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,097
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$2.8k
Grad rate
41%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 24%
  • Specialty: Liberal Arts 23%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 20%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,144
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
−$274
Grad rate
41%
  • HBCU
  • Specialty: Culinary & Personal Services 18%
  • Specialty: Family & Consumer Sciences 13%
Public 2-year
Undergrads
1,506
Admit rate
Not reported
Net price
$3k
Grad rate
48%
  • Specialty: Health Professions 25%
  • Specialty: Mechanic & Repair 13%
  • Specialty: Construction Trades 12%

Source: U.S. Department of Education, College Scorecard, data as of June 10, 2026. “Not reported” means the value is missing or privacy-suppressed in the source data.